# Teaching Staff 2023-2024

Co-Headteachers: Mr Mark Everett & Mr Gordon Nunn

Class	Teacher
Explorer EYFS / Reception	Mrs Wallis & Mrs Scott
<u>Discovery</u> Year 1	Miss Flude
<u>Voyager</u> Year 2	Mrs White
<u>Navigator</u> Year 3	Miss Keat
Odyssey Years 4 & 5	Mrs l'Anson
<u>Pioneer</u> Years 4 & 5	Mr Robinson
Endeavour Year 6	Mrs Merriman

### **Teaching Assistants and MDSAs**

Miss Perkins (HLTA)	Mrs Badley (HLTA)
Mrs Greenaway	Mrs Alday
Mrs Tingley	Miss Hammond
Mrs Leakey	Mrs Lloyd
Mrs Cox	Mrs Hodges
Miss Lait	Mrs Leonard
Mrs Withers	Mrs Pellow
Mrs Griffiths	Miss Niblett

Miss Barlow	Mrs Smith

#### **Senior Administrator**

Mrs Sabrina de Winter

## Wraparound Care Team

Mrs Hodges and Mrs Cox

#### Additional Children's Support Staff

Mrs Wallis (SENCO)

Mrs Badley (ELSA)

Mrs Greenaway (ELSA)

#### Parent support advisor

Lisa Foster

## Academy Council Members



Name	Position
Mrs Carolyn Stell	Foundation Member, Chair of Academy Council
Mr Paul Bull	Community Member, Vice-Chair of Academy Council
Mr Mark Everett &	Ex Officio's
Mr Gordon Nunn	
Mr Lee Ward	Parent Member
Mrs Sue Flavin	Foundation Member
Ms Rosalyn Perkins	Staff Member
Ms Eleanor Wheeler	Community Member
Ms Kadijatu Sankoh-Forde	Parent Member
Mrs Katie Griffiths	Co-opted Member
Mrs Jessica Merryweather	Community Member
Mrs Lynne Baylis	Clerk