Teaching Staff 2023-2024

Co-Headteachers: Mr Mark Everett & Mr Gordon Nunn

Class	Teacher
<u>Explorer</u> EYFS / Reception	Mrs Wallis & Mrs Scott
Discovery Year 1	Miss Flude
<u>Voyager</u> Year 2	Mrs White
<u>Navigator</u> Year 3	Miss Keat
<u>Odyssey</u> Years 4 & 5	Mrs l'Anson
Pioneer Years 4 & 5	Mr Robinson
Endeavour Year 6	Mrs Merriman

Teaching Assistants and MDSAs

Miss Perkins (HLTA)	Mrs Badley (HLTA)
Mrs Greenaway	Mrs Alday
Mrs Tingley	Miss Hammond
Mrs Leakey	Mrs Lloyd
Mrs Cox	Miss Ledua
Miss Lait	Mrs Leonard
Mrs Withers	Mrs Pellow
Mrs Griffiths	Miss Niblett
Miss Barlow	Miss Higgs

Senior Administrator

Mrs Sabrina de Winter

Wraparound Care Team

Mrs Cox

Additional Children's Support Staff

Mrs Wallis (SENCO) Mrs Badley (ELSA) Mrs Greenaway (ELSA)

Parent support advisor

Lisa Foster

Academy Council Members



Name	Position
Mrs Carolyn Stell	Foundation Member, Chair of Academy Council
Mr Paul Bull	Community Member, Vice-Chair of Academy Council
Mr Mark Everett &	
Mr Gordon Nunn	Ex Officio's
Mr Lee Ward	Parent Member
Mrs Sue Flavin	Foundation Member
Ms Rosalyn Perkins	Staff Member
Ms Eleanor Wheeler	Community Member
Ms Kadijatu Sankoh-Forde	Parent Member
Mrs Jessica Merryweather	Community Member
Mrs Lynne Baylis	Clerk